Our team will be glad to help you in any way we can. Reach out to any of our talented team members to get started!

C. Kelly Buckley, MBA, CFP®

C. Kelly Buckley, MBA, CFP®

Managing Principal & Managing Director for Asset Management

kbuckley@spectrumalliance.com

Ryan Zavitz, CPA, CITP, CGMA

Ryan Zavitz, CPA, CITP, CGMA

Operations Manager

rzavitz@spectrumalliance.com

Mike Reich

Mike Reich

Lead Coordinator

mreich@spectrumalliance.com

Cheri Shaffer

Cheri Shaffer

Director of Marketing

cshaffer@spectrumalliance.com

Wendy Bender

Wendy Bender

Operations Support Specialist

wbender@spectrumalliance.com

Jacob Buckley

Jacob Buckley

Portfolio Analyst

jbuckley@spectrumalliance.com

Kevin Stinnett, LUTCF

Kevin Stinnett, LUTCF

Managing Director for Insurance Services

kstinnett@spectrumalliance.com

C.K. Lane, P.E.

C.K. Lane, P.E.

Managing Director for Business Development

 

Suzanne Shaffar

Suzanne Shaffar

Estate Planning Counsel

suzanne@emslaw.com

Nick Pridemore

Nick Pridemore

Portfolio Management Intern

npridemore@spectrumalliance.com