Our team will be glad to help you in any way we can. Reach out to any of our talented team members to get started!

C. Kelly Buckley, MBA, CFP®

C. Kelly Buckley, MBA, CFP®

Managing Principal & Managing Director for Asset Management

kbuckley@spectrumalliance.com

C.K. Lane, P.E.

C.K. Lane, P.E.

Managing Director for Business Development

Eric White

Eric White

Director of Acquisitions & Enterprise Development

ewhite@spectrumalliance.com

Jacob Buckley, MBA

Jacob Buckley, MBA

Operations Manager

jbuckley@spectrumalliance.com

RICK GREGORY

RICK GREGORY

Director of Industrial Outreach

rgregory@spectrumalliance.com

Brittany Lichtefeld

Brittany Lichtefeld

Marketing Coordinator

blichtefeld@spectrumalliance.com

Rebecca Arabaca

Rebecca Arabaca

Front Office Coordinator

rarabaca@spectrumalliance.com

Camden Miracle

Camden Miracle

Financial Planning & Analysis Intern

cmiracle@spectrumalliance.com

Sammy Merman

Sammy Merman

Financial Services Intern

smerman@spectrumalliance.com

KATY LEONARD

KATY LEONARD

Marketing Intern

kleonard@spectrumalliance.com