Our team will be glad to help you in any way we can. Reach out to any of our talented team members to get started!

C. Kelly Buckley, MBA, CFP®

C. Kelly Buckley, MBA, CFP®

Managing Principal & Managing Director for Asset Management

kbuckley@spectrumalliance.com

Kevin Stinnett, LUTCF

Kevin Stinnett, LUTCF

Managing Director for Insurance Services

kstinnett@spectrumalliance.com

C.K. Lane, P.E.

C.K. Lane, P.E.

Managing Director for Business Development

 

Mike Reich, MS in financial planning, Cfp®

Mike Reich, MS in financial planning, Cfp®

Director of Financial Planning

mreich@spectrumalliance.com

Eric White

Eric White

Director of Acquisitions & Enterprise Development

ewhite@spectrumalliance.com

 

Steven Booth, CRPC®

Steven Booth, CRPC®

Lead Coordinator

sbooth@spectrumalliance.com

Jacob Buckley, MBA

Jacob Buckley, MBA

Portfolio Analyst

jbuckley@spectrumalliance.com

Rebecca Arabaca

Rebecca Arabaca

Front Desk Coordinator

rarabaca@spectrumalliance.com

Nick Pridemore

Nick Pridemore

Portfolio Management Intern

npridemore@spectrumalliance.com

Maddy Kelly

Maddy Kelly

Marketing Intern

mkelly@spectrumalliance.com